Happy

Posted: September 13, 2017 in Babymetal, Classic Rock, Cool stuff, General, Hobby, My countryside dream

Got this today. The framed (and glassed) Babymetal poster I bought on eBay earlier this summer. It arrived here on July 11 and I took it to a local business that do these things. First Babymetal poster they had seen, but they loved it. I knew it would look good and it is going to be a nice centerpiece in my music room (when I get that house on the countryside). Got some really nice (some signed by pretty famous people in Classic Rock) collectables that will look good with this. The meeting of generations. I will take a snapshot some day.

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

