Reacting to Dunkirk

Posted: August 14, 2017 in General, TV & Movies

As I mentioned yesterday on this blog, I spent a couple of hours checking out YouTubers reactions to the “Dunkirk” trailers, and it was very interesting to see. Obviously, the dramatic scenes are unsettling and you can tell how people react strongly. My advice is that you go to YouTube and search for “Dunkirk trailer reaction”. You could be busy for hours. As an example, I have picked a reaction to the first trailer (the second was a little better in my opinion but that one came later), and I guess you can start there. This one is on the Tinker Jaso Channel and it is quite touching.

Watch it here.

Leave a Reply

