Sin Isomer brings back the 1980s

Posted: June 28, 2017 in Classic Rock, Cool stuff, General

Japanese act Sin Sinomer brings out a seven track album called “Burst Into Isomer” today. I have very little information on this but I like what I hear and it all brings me back to the 1980s. No international release so far but the lyrics are in English and sounds pretty good to me. I can only assume that we will hear more about this outfit sooner rather than later. I guess I could be the first blogger in the West to take note?

Tower Records in Japan are doing their bit to support Sin Isomer as you can see here. I like what I hear and I like the album cover as well as the logo. A little weird looking but I like it and it sticks out.

Check out the video for the track “Quiet Sky” here. Hints of Iron Maiden, Yngwie Malmsteen and Martina Edoff.

Leave a Reply

