Tokyo Dome review coming up

Posted: June 5, 2017 in Babymetal, Classic Rock, Cool stuff, General, TV & Movies

I have delayed my review of the Babymetal DVD “Live At Tokyo Dome” for a few days due to a severe cold, but I hope to get it done tomorrow. I have watched the two nights about five times each though and yesterday I showcased it to a couple of friends. Tomorrow I will watch it all once more and make notes and then I will sit down and have my say. This is an Epic release by an Epic outfit, so I feel it deserves some effort.

In the meantime, watch some related clips on YouTube here, here, here, here and here.

Leave a Reply

