Hello Babymetal Database

Posted: May 17, 2017 in About this blog, Babymetal, Blogs I like, Classic Rock, Cool stuff, Fanzines - backissues, General, Retrofuture

BabymetalDatabase

This is so nice. One of my favourite News feeds, the Babymetal Database, has added Trinkelbonker (or more specifically, the Trinkelbonker Babymetal Category) to their incoming feeds, meaning whenever I post something on Babymetal it will appear on their Database. This has to be one of the nicest things that anybody has ever done for this blog and I appreciate this so much. I knew that fans of Babymetal would eventually find out about Trinkelbonker and this is the moment right here right now. I am so happy to be part of the Babymetal Database Community.

And to the fans of Babymetal, welcome to Trinkelbonker. This blog is made in Sweden and Babymetal has been part of it since March 9 2017 when I discovered this wonderful project. I have added over 100 posts on Babymetal since then, covering history etc. Basically, I have been catching up. I am a former freelance journalist (METAL in the States, METAL HAMMER in Europe etc) and I also used to publish magazines in Sweden (DEEP PURPLE FOREVER, LUCY IN THE SKY, SLICE, RETROFUTURE) and quite honestly, maybe Babymetal will inspire me to publish another issue of RETROFUTURE some day?

Babymetal is the best thing that have happened in Metal since Nightwish came along. Long may Babymetal reign.

Leave a Reply

