Are you ready to roll?

Posted: April 16, 2017 in General, Magazines, Prepping

TreadMagazine_mayjune17

This looks like a good read. US publication Tread (May/June 2017). When I see a car that looks like this now, my thoughts go to Prepping rather than Sunny Picnics. War is surely in the air. I was right a week ago about something brewing in the Korea region. Frankly, I do not mind if that idiot regime is taken out but even idiots can be dangerous. Time to go now though, and it looks to me that Trump has made a deal with China on this. Syria bothers me a lot more, that is a Pipeline war and that is why everybody is over there swinging their dicks. Totally without cause, totally illegal, no moral high ground whatsoever. I hope Trump can fix this mess. Right now I have more faith in him, being a guy that is cutting deals, than the old Globalists/Neocons (friggin nutjobs).

In any case, looking at a Plan B is only common sense as things stand.

Leave a Reply

