Mark Steyn on Sweden

Posted: March 6, 2017 in Actual News (good links), General, Jämtland (County)

MarkSteyn_Sweden

I like Mark Steyn. I read his books and I enjoy to watch him on YouTube. I just discovered that he mentioned my hometown of Östersund (Sweden) in a recent Steyn Post, dealing with immigration. He has apparently actually been here, which is news to me. I would have loved to have been able to share a couple of beers with the guy had I known.

Listen to his report here.

Leave a Reply

