Soundtrack of my soul

Posted: January 21, 2017 in Classic Rock, Cool stuff, General, Music (general)

cv

I worked hard in December and as a result of that I can spend some extra on culture in the next few weeks and I intend to add some essential stuff to the collection as far as music goes. Expecting the full back catalogue of Crystal Viper, Dave Lee Roth´s “Eat´Em and Smile”, the Yvonne Elliman set I blogged about recently, two versions of Jon Lord´s “Gemini Suite”, ABBA´s “Waterloo” (remastered)  and on top of this I have my eye on upcoming releases from (again) Crystal Viper, Judas Priest, Deep Purple and BTO.

I will blog about some of this stuff later on.

Leave a Reply

