Western edition to the printers

Posted: August 30, 2013 in Jämtland (County), My photographs, My western gals, Retrofuture, Retrofuture 6 - Celebration issue

RF6toprint 

I just mailed RETROFUTURE 6 (Western edition) to the printers, so I can finally just relax and wait for them to do their bit. The magazine should be out in late September or early October. Took a snapshot of the moment, thinking about the blog. Another good excuse to dig up a Tornado Blaze shot from the archive as well! When I finally have this publication in my hands it will be 100 issues printed in 35 years – it has been a lot of fun.

I am proud of this one, it will add just a little more to the legacy.

Leave a Reply

